About Us

Don Roberts

Don Roberts

Vice President, Mortgage Lending
NMLS ID #807651

Email: donroberts@bankwith1st.com 

Click Here to visit my web page


Stephanie Maher

Vice President, Relationship Manager
NMLS ID# 76765

Email:  smaher@bankwith1st.com


Greg Finger

Greg Finger

Vice President, Mortgage Lending

Email:  gfinger@bankwith1st.com


Ron Stillings

Vice President, Lending
NMLS ID# 807626

Email:  rstillings@bankwith1st.com


T.R. Wise

T.R. Wise

Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 132687

Email:  trwise@bankwith1st.com

Click Here to visit my web page

 


Sonia Schultz

Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 459828

Email:  sschultz@bankwith1st.com

Click Here to visit my web page

 


Brenda Doughman

Brenda Doughman

Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 807649

Email: bdoughman@bankwith1st.com

 

Click here to visit my webpage


Colleen McIntyre

Colleen McIntyre

Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 807650

Email: cmcintyre@bankwith1st.com

 


Jerry Rowley

Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 643602

Email: jrowley@bankwith1st.com


Geoff Bostick

Lending Officer

NMLS ID #643585


Dan Storts

Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 807652

Email: dstorts@bankwith1st.com

 


Tom Dupps

Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 652970

EMAIL:  tdupps@bankwith1st.com

 

 

 


Lila Stevens

Lending Officer
NMLS ID # 807625

Email: lstevens@bankwith1st.com

 


Privacy Statement

*