About Us

Jillora Summers

Jillora Summers

 Chief Executive Officer

Email:  jsummers@bankwith1st.com

 


Bob Harlow

Bob Harlow

President

Email: bharlow@bankwith1st.com

 


Ron Fischer

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID# 807627

Email: rfischer@bankwith1st.com

 


Bonnie Williams

Bonnie Williams

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Email: bwilliams@bankwith1st.com

 


Glen Ayala

Glen Ayala

Vice President, Information Processing

Email: gfayala@bankwith1st.com

 


Dee Dee Verhoff

Dee Dee Verhoff

Vice President, Operations

Email: dverhoff@bankwith1st.com

 


J.J. Cefaratti

Vice President, Banking Center Administrator

Email: jcefaratti@bankwith1st.com

 


Privacy Statement

*